About Us





Memorial Community Church


Chairman   Guerney D.H.  Hunt   ghunt@memorialcommunitychurch.org
Vice Chairman           Gregory Denizard     gdenizard@memorialcommunitychurch.org
Secretary                   Jonna Russo             jrusso@memorialcommunitychurch.org
Finance                      Liza Zappala             lzappalla@memorialcommunity.org
Superintendent           Araeli Morgan           amorgan@memorialcommunitychurch.org
Moderator                  Steve Spiro               spsiro@memorialcommunitychurch.org


Board Members
Ralph Tirado           rtirado@memorialcommunitychurch.org
Tiffany Ronda         tronda@memorialcommunitychurch.org
Thomas Zappalla   tzappala@memorialcommunitychurch.org